Skip to content

Regional Cooperation

The Regional Cooperation can assist your company in finding partners, market research. The Regional Cooperation consist of the following countries: The Czech Republic, Hungary, Bulgaria, Romania, Croatia, Serbia, Slovenia, Slovakia, Albania and Greece.  

The Regional Cooperation is a part of the Trade Council and is based in the Czech Republic. They provide information to Danish companies about the market opportunities in the countries mentioned above. This especially concerns companies who are interested in investing in a number of the countries.


Contact informations:



Embassy of Denmark in Sofia

Direct: +359 2 917 01 00