Skip to content

The Embassy's closing days in 2018

The Embassy will be closed the following days:

1st of January New Year's Day
29th of March Danish Holiday 
30th of March Danish Holiday
6th of April Good Friday
9th of April Easter Monday
7th of May St. George Day
6th of September Unification Day
24th of September Independence Day
24th of December Christmas Eve
25th of December         1st Day of Christmas
26th of December  2nd Day of Christmas
31st of December  New Year's Eve